The Legend of the Soul Stones by Matt Moss 2019

img

The Legend of the Soul Stones by Matt Moss Kindle PDF 2019

I know the Order has its secrets,The Legend of the Soul Stones by Matt Moss and those secrets are kept from the ears and eyes of the world…”

Eighteen years have passed since the rebellion within the Order. The once peaceful kingdom is now in turmoil, and its citizens seek a savior.

Emerging from the shadows, a dangerous man sets his master plan in motion – one that will elevate him to the highest political position in the realm and give him power over the masses. Only the Prophet and the rest of the Order stand in his way.

Thrown into the middle of an age-old war, Arkin discovers the secrets of his past and finds himself tied to the Order. There, he will learn the Way of the Warrior and train under the tireless Master of Arms. And through the lies that he’d been told his entire life, he will find his true path and soon realize that it is not only the hopes of the Order that rest upon his shoulders.

 

The Legend of the Soul Stones by Matt Moss Kindle PDF 2019

The Legend of the Soul Stones by Matt Moss Kindle PDF 2019

 

About the Author

Click Follow Author to be informed by Amazon whenever there’s a new release.

Matt Moss is the author of THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES, ALTERLIFE, and THE FARM. He currently lives in North Carolina with his wife and four children.

*Receive a FREE Soul Stone short story by signing up to his email list. It’s also the best way to stay in touch with his writing – eepurl.com/bLf2yT
*Get extra – mossthewriter.com/extra
*patreon.com/mattmoss

Matt would love to hear from you. Connect with him @mossthewriter on Facebook

Books by Matt Moss:
________________

THE LEGEND OF THE SOUL STONES – Release date 3/19/2019 – Stand alone EPIC FANTASY
________________

ALTERLIFE – 5 book series – Release date 4/9/2019 – GameLIT/LitRPG in the vein of Breaking Bad and Ready Player One
________________

THE FARM – SciFi – Release date Summer 2019

amazon kindle, Epub, Kindle, pdf, Amazon

 

Download Books Here

 

Author : kaabinet

kaabinet

RELATED POSTS

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap